IPS Committee

The current committee and sub-committee members are:

PresidentLisa LawE-Mail
Vice PresidentTBAE-Mail
TreasurerRichard AsplandE-Mail
SecretaryDale MurphyE-Mail
General CommitteeDavid Mare
General CommitteeMerilyn Mullavey
General CommitteeRocky Zampaglione
General CommitteeRita Brown
ConvenorLisa Law
MemberRocky Zampaglione
IT & Equipment
Convenor and WebmasterDavid Mare
MemberDale Murphy
Convenor and EditorMerilyn Mullavey
MemberLisa Law
Other Positions
News Brief EditorAnne Dakin
Social Events ConvenorNellina Sebastian
Outings ConvenorLisa Law
Social MediaLisa Law

Nomination Form for Committee
Open Nomination Form to Print